serve

For even the Son of Man came not to be served, but to serve... 

At Hibernia we have many opportunities to serve.  Use the information below to contact each ministry leader to learn how you can get involved! 

PRESCHOOL MINISTRY 
Help in classes for infants and kids up to PreK
Coni Mobley at hbcpreschool@live.com 
CHILDREN MINISTRY
Get involved in teaching kids from kindergarten up to 6th Grade
Daniel Rega at danielr@hiberniabaptist.org
STUDENT MINISTRY
Serve in Six33 for students 7th - 12th Grade
Kole Thomas at kolet@hiberniabaptist.org
COLLEGE MINISTRY
Be a part of the College/Young Pros team! 
Brian Tavormina at briant@hiberniabaptist.org
ADULT BIBLE STUDY
Teach one our Bible Study Groups
Bryan McNair at bryanm@hiberniabaptist.org
MUSIC MINISTRY
Be a part of the Worship Team!
Grant Sutton at grants@hiberniabaptist.org
PRAYER MINISTRY
Lift up those in need
Paul Sweat at pauls@hiberniabaptist.org
MEDIA MINISTRY
Lights, Camera, Action. Help share our services with the world!
Grant Sutton at grants@hiberniabaptist.org
PARKING/SECURITY
Like smooth traffic and safe worship? Join us!
David Poupard at davidp@hiberniabaptist.org
USHER TEAM
Assist in the sanctuary during service
David Poupard at davidp@hiberniabaptist.org
MEN'S MINISTRY
Iron sharpens iron at Hibernia Outfitters 
Archie Jackson archiej@hiberniabaptist.org
CLEANING TEAM
Help keep our campus clean and shiny!
David Poupard at davidp@hiberniabaptist.org
GUEST SERVICES TEAM
Help welcome others! Be a greeter or work at Connect Point
David Poupard at davidp@hiberniabaptist.org
OTHER INTEREST
Don't see an area you want to serve?
David Poupard at davidp@hiberniabaptist.org
WOMEN'S MINISTRY
Serve in Bible studies, the MOM Group and other events!
Gail Moore at gbm0603@aim.com
HOSPITALITY TEAM
Our coffee bar is waiting for your help!
David Poupard at davidp@hiberniabaptist.org
BAPTISM TEAM
Assist those getting baptized
Paul Sweat at pauls@hiberniabaptist.org

Not sure what your Spiritual Gifts are?

Fill out this questionnaire and we will help guide you into finding your area of gifting!

Safety and security are very important to us here at Hibernia.

If you would like to volunteer to work with children or students, or become involved in one of our many other ministries, please click the link below to fill out a background check