serve

For even the Son of Man came not to be served, but to serve... 

At Hibernia we have many opportunities to serve.  Use the information below to contact each ministry leader to learn how you can get involved! 

PRESCHOOL MINISTRY 
Help in classes for infants and kids up to PreK
Coni Mobley at conim@hiberniabaptist.com 
CHILDREN MINISTRY
Get involved in teaching kids from kindergarten up to 6th Grade
Daniel Rega at danielr@hiberniabaptist.com
STUDENT MINISTRY
Serve in Six33 for students 7th - 12th Grade
Kole Thomas at kolet@hiberniabaptist.com
CONNECT POINT
Connect visitors and members to Hibernia!
Wendy Grobler at wilsongrobler@gmail.com
GREETER
Welcome visitors and members to our campus!
Alisa Lockwood at lockwood.4family@gmail.com
MUSIC MINISTRY
Be a part of the Worship Team!
Grant Sutton at grants@hiberniabaptist.com
PRAYER MINISTRY
Lift up those in need
Jim Barlow at kenctr@juno.com
PARKING
Like smooth traffic and sharing a friendly wave? Join us!
Contact Eddie Diggs at wedjr@bellsouth.net
USHER TEAM
Assist in the sanctuary during service
Barry Akers at  (904) 612-5907
BAPTISM TEAM
Assist those getting baptized
Paul Sweat at pauls@hiberniabaptist.com
MEN'S MINISTRY
Iron sharpens iron at Hibernia Outfitters 
Archie Jackson at archiej@hiberniabaptist.com
CLEANING TEAM
Help keep our campus clean and shiny!
David Poupard at davidp@hiberniabaptist.com
SAFETY
The Safety Team maintains safety and order on our campus.
Contact Keith Dees at kadelectric@aol.com
MEDIA MINISTRY
Lights, Camera, Action. Help share our services with the world!
Grant Sutton at grants@hiberniabaptist.com
WOMEN'S MINISTRY
Serve in Bible studies, the MOM Group and other events!
Laina Bell at hiberniawomen@gmail.com
HOSPITALITY TEAM
Our coffee bar is waiting for your help!
David Poupard at davidp@hiberniabaptist.com

Interested in Serving?
Fill out this form to request more information!

Not sure what your Spiritual Gifts are?

Fill out this questionnaire and we will help guide you into finding your area of gifting!

Safety and security are very important to us here at Hibernia.

If you would like to volunteer to work with children or students, or become involved in one of our many other ministries, please click the link below to fill out a background check